

Board of Management

Currently the board of management consists of seven members.

Dr. Stefan Sommer



Chief Executive Officer of ZF Friedrichshafen AG

Responsible for: Corporate Market, Corporate Research & Development, ZF Services

• more (sommer/sommer.html)

Dr. Konstantin Sauer

D

Δ



М

Magna 2067

Find authenticated court documents without watermarks at <u>docketalarm.com</u>.

Board of Management - ZF Friedrichshafen AG

Member of the Board of Management of ZF Friedrichshafen AG

Responsible for: Corporate Finance, IT, M&A

• more (sauer 2/sauer 3.html)

Jürgen Holeksa



Member of the Board of Management of ZF Friedrichshafen AG

Responsible for: Corporate Human Resources and Industrial Relations, Corporate Governance, Service Companies, Region Asia Pacific

• more (holeksa/holeksa.html)

Michael Hankel



Member of the Board of Management of ZF Friedrichshafen AG

Responsible for: Corporate Production, Car Powertrain Technology, Car Chassis Technology, Electronic Systems

• more (hankel/hankel_1.html)

R



Board of Management - ZF Friedrichshafen AG

Wilhelm Rehm



Member of the Board of Management of ZF Friedrichshafen AG

Responsible for: Corporate Materials Management, Industrial Technology

• more (rehm/rehm.html)

Rolf Lutz



Member of the Board of Management of ZF Friedrichshafen AG

Responsible for: Corporate Quality, Commercial Vehicle Technology, Region South America

• more (lutz/lutz.html)

R M

Dr. Franz Kleiner

Δ

D

Δ

Find authenticated court documents without watermarks at docketalarm.com.

Board of Management - ZF Friedrichshafen AG



Member of the Board of Management of ZF Friedrichshafen AG

Responsible for: Active & Passive Safety Technology, Region North America

• more (kleiner/kleiner_1.html)

© ZF Friedrichshafen AG