

THE INSTITUTION OF

MECHANICAL ENGINEERS

Railway Division

## The Charles S Lake Award/Alfred Rosling Bennett Premium 1995

Awarded to

K N Fry

for his paper entitled

Diesel Locomotive reliability improvement to system monitoring

Published in the Proceedings Part F1 1995

Evet Shamon Richard A. Pale John

Director General and Secretary

Chairman Railway Division

