CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER:

210874Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST



Officer/Employee List

Application: NDA210874

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Absar, Mohammad (Abir)	
Archdeacon, Patrick	
Ayala, Ruben C	
Ayalew, Kassa	
Booker, Nyedra	
Clark, Jennifer	
Conrad, Ariane	
Dasgupta, Arindam	
DeGraw, Stephanie	
Griffiths, LaShawn	
Houstoun, Monika	
Khurana, Manoj	
Kleppinger, Cynthia	
Lalmansingh, Anika	
Lucarelli, Pamela K	
Mahadevan, Gajendiran	
Mehta, Hina	
Pucino, Frank	
Quinn, Jeffrey	
Raghavachari, Ramesh	
Sarai, Aman	



Savani, Meena

Thomas, Terrolyn

Vaidyanathan, Jaya

Whitehead, Richard

Williams, LaKisha

Williams, Marcia Britt

Yanoff, Lisa

