## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

204592Orig1s000

**OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST** 



## Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 204592

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Zengjun Xu LaShawn Griffiths Julia Pinto Carol A Holquist Steven Donald Luz E. Rivera Janice Derr Swati Patwardhan Vicky Borders-Hemphill Joshua Lloyd Sandra Suarez Prasad Peri Suresh Naraharisetti Susan Thompson Janice Pohlman Barbara Fuller Steven Galati Adam Wasserman Feng Li Cynthia Kleppinger

Eunice Chung-Davies Jamie Wilkins Parker