## CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

**APPLICATION NUMBER:** 

203441Orig1s000

**OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST** 



## Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 203441

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Cao, Christian

Chakder, Sushanta

Chakraborti, Tamal

Choi, Young

Earp, Justin

Fang, Lanyan (Lucy)

Fiszman, Monica

Ford, Latonia

Fuller, Barbara

Grewal, Jagjit

Griffiths, LaShawn

He, Ruyi

Holquist, Carol

Ishihara, Richard

Jacobs, Abigil

Kammerman, Lisa

Kowblansky, Marie

Kusiak, Victoria

Leibenhaut, Susan

Mehrotra, Nitin

Metcalf, John

Ng, Moh Jee

Ocheltree, Terrence

Oleszczuk, Zachary

Owens, Lissa

Patel, Nitin

Pradhan, Shan

Riley, Brian

Scherer, Matthew

Sheikh, Faruk

Siahpoushan, Manizheh

Skelly, Michael

Strongin, Brian

Thompson, Susan

Trehy, Michael

Vali, Behrang

Wang, Yow-Ming

Westenberger, Benjamin

Worthy, Kendra

Yancey, Carolyn

Yu, Jingyu (Jerry)

