CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER: 22-387

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST



NDA 22-387 Officer/Employee List

Norman Stockbridge Abraham Karkowsky Monica Cooper Ron Kaye Sugato De Judy Park John Metcalfe Daniel Brum Angelica Dorantes Karen Feibus Jodi Duckhorn Ramesh Sood Michael Sauers Jeanine Best

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified

