CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER: 22-350

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST



Officer/Employee List Application: 22-350

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Al Hakim, Ali H Aljuburi, Lina Bourcier, Todd Brown, Paul C Burke, Laurie B Chatterjee, Sharmista Choe, Sally Crandall, Anne Delasko, Jeanne Diaz, Jessica M Duckhorn, Jodi Earp, Justin C Hill, John Holquist, Carol A Jacobs, Abigail Jacobson-Kram, David Joffe, Hylton Kelly, Roswitha E Leibenhaut, Susan Lowy, Naomi Mele, Joy D Moore, Christine Parks, Mary H Permutt, Thomas J Rahman, Atiar Mohammad Sahlroot, Jon T Shiromani, Prafull Skariah, Sam Tornoe, Christoffer Toyer, Denise P Tran, Suong T Vaidyanathan, Jayabharathi

Vaswani, Sangeeta Zdrojewski, Immo

