CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER: 022255Orig1s000

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST



Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 022255 (resubmission)

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the second review cycle decision to approve this application and consented to be identified:

Tien Mien Chen Susan Daugherty Martha Heimann Norman Hershkowitz Russell Katz Patrick Marroum Carlos Mena-Grillasca Judy Park Denise Toyer

