CENTER FOR DRUG EVALUATION AND RESEARCH

APPLICATION NUMBER: NDA 22-249

OFFICER/EMPLOYEE LIST



Officer/Employee List Application: NDA 22-249

The following officers or employees of FDA participated in the decision to approve this application and consented to be identified on this list:

Arnwine, Kristina Bourcier, Todd Brown, Paul Burke, Laurie Chakravarty, Aloka Cross, Frank Goheer, M.A. Harapanhalli, Ravi Holquist, Carol Hussong, David Ibrahim, Amna Justice, Robert Kasliwal, Ravindra Kwitkowski, Virginia Leighton, John Lolas, Anastasia Lostritto, Rik Masucci, Iris Pope, Sarah Purohit-Sheth, Tejashri Ryan, Qin Tang, Shenghui Wang, Yaning

